Schedule and Results

Date Opponent Rink Location Time/Result
Saturday August 26 2017 Pittsburgh Penguins Elite UPMC Lemieux 5:50PM
Sunday August 27 2017 Pittsburgh Penguins Elite UPMC Lemieux 11:50AM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Predators Ice Castle 4:10PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Predators Ice Castle 10:00AM
Friday, September 8, 2017 Roc City Tournament Bill Gray’s
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Roc City Tournament Bill Gray’s
Sunday September 10, 2017 Roc City Tournament Bill Gray’s
Friday September 22, 2017 NJPHL Lockport NY Showcase Cornerstone Arena
Saturday September 23, 2017 NJPHL Lockport NY Showcase Cornerstone Arena
Saturday September 30, 2017 SSA Roy McKnight Arena 4:00PM
Sunday October 1st, 2017 SSA Roy McKnight Arena 11:00AM
Friday, October 13, 2017 NJPHL Fort Wayne IN Showcase SportOne
Saturday October 14, 2017 NJPHL Fort Wayne IN Showcase SportOne
Friday October 20, 2017 Bauer Motown Classic Detroit MI TBD
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Bauer Motown Classic Detroit MI TBD
Friday November 10, 2017 NJPHL Rochester NY Showcase Bill Gray’s
Saturday November 11 2017 NJPHL Rochester NY Showcase Bill Gray’s
Saturday November 18 2017 Team Maryland Alpha Ice Complex 640PM – 820PM – USA
Sunday November 19 2017 Team Maryland Alpha Ice Complex 1000AM – 1140AM – USA
Sunday November 19 2017 Gilmour Prep Alpha Ice Complex 340PM – 520PM – USA
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Predators Alpha Ice Complex 830PM – 1010PM – USA
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Predators Alpha Ice Complex 1230PM – 210PM – USA
Friday December 15th 2017 Gilmour Prep Gilmour
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Gilmour Prep Gilmour
Friday, January 05, 2018 NJPHL Hershey, PA Showcase Twin Ponds Arena
Saturday, January 06, 2018 NJPHL Hershey, PA Showcase Twin Ponds Arena
Friday, January 19, 2018 NJPHL Playoffs Fort Wayne IN
Showcase
SportOne
Saturday, January 20, 2018 NJPHL Playoffs Fort Wayne IN
Showcase
SportOne
Sunday, January 21, 2018 NJPHL Playoffs Fort Wayne IN
Showcase
SportOne
Friday January 26, 2018 BT/VH Mid Winter Classic – Detroit TBD
Saturday, January 27, 2018 BT/VH Mid Winter Classic – Detroit TBD
Sunday, January 28, 2018 BT/VH Mid Winter Classic – Detroit TBD
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Esmark Pittsburgh Ice Arena
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Esmark Alpha Ice Complex – 10:40AM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Team Maryland TBD
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Team Maryland TBD
Saturday March 17, 2018 Mid-Am Playdowns TBA
Sunday March 18, 2018 Mid-Am Playdowns TBA