Staff

Pittsburgh Vengeance

Front Office


Glen Miske, Owner / Governor

412-576-3766 cell

glenmiske@gmail.com


Dave Dorsey, Hockey Director, General Manager, Program Travel & Transportation Director

412-279-5490

DDorse66@aol.com


Frank Gribbin, Goalie Instructor

724-640-2865

fgribbin@pitthockey.com


Grant Springer, Skills and Skating Coach


Dave Hudnall, Scouting Director & Player Development

(412) 716-2306

dhudnall412@comcast.net


Jennifer Johnson, Billet & Housing Coordinator

412-853-8348

jmjohnson129@gmail.com


Dr. Peter Thomas, Trainer / Director, Sports Medicine

412-215-1005

DrPeteThomas@yahoo.com


Bob Sebastian, Program Game Day Announcer

412-758-0376

RobertSebastian2001@yahoo.com


Jon Dray, Website Designer, Gameday Coordinator

716-713-6113

dray@vengeancehockey.com


Coaching Staffs

NA3HL Pittsburgh Vengeance

Dave Dorsey, Head Coach

412-279-5490

DDorse66@aol.com


Ron Valerino, Assistant Coach

412-480-1188

 ron.valerino@gmail.com


Dom Glavach, Assistant Coach

814-421-5555

ihshockey@gmail.com


Todd Thomas, Assistant Coach

814-243-6586

todd@connectedenergygroup.com


U18 AAA Vengeance

Sean Berkstresser, Head Coach U18 AAA & Strength and Conditioning Coach

724-328-0203

berky.berkstresser25@hotmail.com


Scott Gallagher, Assistant Coach U18 AAA

     724-816-4323

scoots@zoominternet.net


U16 AAA Vengeance

John Zeiler, Head Coach

724-880-8386

zeiler21@hotmail.com


Brian Gierczynski, Assistant Coach

412-965-9777

brian@drylandacademy.org


U15 AAA Vengeance

Brian Ramm, Head Coach

814-464- 3995

brian_ramm@hotmail.com